It’s Time.

Posted: February 9, 2013 in Rants & Raves
Tags: , , , ,

Is it finally time to write my own blog again? Am I seriously ready now? I certainly have a lot inside my bald head to share, most of which needs purging, from my misadventures (or the lack of adventures), to the trials and tribulations of an unfashionably bald 30-something year old woman, enjoying the exultations of Alopecia, imperfectly married, and blissfully living in the city (city – if you can call it that). Is 35 years old considered middle-aged these days? We’ll discuss that another time. I must warn you, this blog won’t be as colourful as one would wish it to be, but it should be a fun and enlightening read. I’d be your company in your misery or vice versa, whichever works.

This here will be my bit, another iced one, my iced bit.

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Finder

Comments
  1. smilecalm says:

    Wonderful! As long as a heart if filled with feelings of love and safety, hair is over-rated.

Say something, anything. :)

